The state of everything (ie, writing)

Man, I’ve been offline from blogging for a while.

Two important chapters wrapped up, though. I’ll be finished with the book soon (and it’s about time!!) and that’s a great feeling right there. Of course things are going very well in my day job too – they usually are, it’s a great job, and I enjoy the work – but life’s about doing what you really want to do, and for me that’s writing. When I can’t do that, or it doesn’t come out well, I feel scuzzy. When it goes well, I’m great. So.

Please Leave a Reply

