I was Pirated via Bolivia?

How bizarre. It looks like one of my short stories can be downloaded free from some kind of streaming website. I’ve been pirated? But that’s something that’s supposed to happen to bestsellers.

This is one of those backhanded strokes of good fortune that leads to hundreds of readers having a look at my work. And all with no effort on my part. Sixty-two reviews posted for the story, too, though I can’t read them because I’d need to register for it.

Please Leave a Reply

